Fall Family Session at the Farm

We were back at Marker’s Delight Farm for another weekend of family photo sessions.  I so enjoyed my time with this energetic family.  Their bond was palpable and they had the best sense of humor.  My goal is to have shoots that reflect everyday life; I don’t want to be too posed or stiff.  This family really let loose and made the most of their time together on the farm.   I think their pictures reflect that joy.
And the picture by the fence…seriously people…this is why you should step outside the box of a chain photo and hire a real photographer!  Their friends will have holiday card envy!

One thought on “Fall Family Session at the Farm

  1. I was blown away with the awesome pictures Sarah took of my family. She was so friendly and professional and my kids absolutely loved her! I have given her name to a lot of my friends and confident they will love their pictures too.

Leave a Reply

