Momma in the making

I had my first maternity shoot earlier this month and LOVED every minute of it!

Let’s talk about how amazing this mom-to-be looks!!! Her sparkly TOMS just about put me over the top 🙂  I can hardly wait to meet her little boy and I’m sure he will be stunning as well. 🙂 What a beautiful journey you are about to begin!

This was the first session done in my new studio. I love how we were able to use the stone wall and the tile floors. Thanks again to my wonderful contractor Ryan Savage for making this happen.

If you know anyone who is expecting, please refer them!  I’m eager to create more maternity magic!
1

blog1

blog2

pb-«_blogtemplate12 2 vert

trio template

One thought on “Momma in the making

  1. Pingback: Little Man Music: 6 Months and Growing! | Evie Claire Photography

Leave a Reply

