Maternity made chic

Jamie and her husband are close friends of my youngest brother. When I found out she was pregnant, I just knew I had to do her maternity session. See…when you’re pregnant, you don’t always feel beautiful. But let me tell you, Jamie glowed and I think these photos reflect how glamorous pregnancy can be. I designed a little maternity sash for her to wear because everyone looks best when they’re rockin some bling!

When I was about 30 weeks pregnant, I also had maternity photos taken. I’m so glad I did because once the baby arrives, you almost instantly forget what it was like to be pregnant. Every time I look at those photos, I remember that time and I hope these photos will do the same for Jamie. I’m not going to lie, pregnancy is hard but that end reward is so very sweet.

Jamie…you look phenomenal. Can’t wait to meet your little man!

blog1 blog2 blog3 3 13 15 sunflare

Leave a Reply

