Dapper little gentlemen

Who says babies don’t have style? I’ve had 2 seven month old clients and 1 three month old client this month. All three of them brough their “A game” to the session. I always thought shopping for boys would be boring. That their clothes are no where near as cute as girl clothes. That’s one of the many reasons I was so happy to be blessed with a girl. But, I must say, after seeing these three boys, I think their clothing choices are just as cute. And now I’m a little sad that I can’t have Evie wear a bow tie because that is just dashing!

First let me present Jacob. I about croaked when his Momma showed me his wardrobe. I loved all the little accessories she picked out and his tan Janie and Jack sweater is just divine!
2013-02-15_0006.jpg
2013-02-15_0009.jpg
2013-02-15_0008.jpg

And then little Mitchell stopped by. He did not think my jokes were funny at all but I loved capturing his full range of emotions. His plaid shirt looked so very grown up and I love how you can see my reflection if you look closely at his big beautiful eyes.

2013-02-15_0004.jpg
2013-02-15_0005.jpg

Lastly, baby Josh came by. His Momma is our dog groomer and seriously one of the nicest women I know. She groomed Romeo the day before Evie arrived and dolled him up with a pink bandana (that I kept). Josh’s blue and brown plaid shirt made his amazing blue eyes sparkle like sapphires! And you know we had to include a stuffed dog prop. My Evie kindly (….after a gentle reminder) shared him for the session.

2013-02-15_0001.jpg
2013-02-15_0002.jpg
2013-02-15_0003.jpg

If GQ had a baby model call, any of these boys would make the cut!

6 thoughts on “Dapper little gentlemen

  1. Pingback: Celebrating in style: 1 year cake smash session | Evie Claire Photography

  2. Pingback: Growing up boy: | Evie Claire Photography

  3. Pingback: Mitchell and his adventures with the red suitcase | Evie Claire Photography

  4. Pingback: Sweet on You: Baltimore, MD Photographer | Evie Claire Photography

Leave a Reply

