Talent Tuesday: Serina Sparkman

It’s Talent Tuesday and this week I’m featuring Serina Sparkman. Serina loves those little babies just like me! I’ve been a fan of her page for a while and have deemed her the queen of creative wraps. Imagine my surprise, shock, excitement, **HAPPY DANCE**, when she became a fan of my page. I darn near croaked!

Some of my fans say that looking at my pictures is relaxing or is their daily simple pleasure. That’s how I feel when I view Serina’s work. Her babies look so peaceful. They’re beautifully lit and impeccably styled. Her work is my simple pleasure. So, head on over to her page and show her some love. I bet you’ll be hooked, just like I was!

https://www.facebook.com/serinasparkmanphotographyIMG_0741 FB

1

IMG_38 FB

IMG_0125 FB

IMG_0618 FB 2

2 thoughts on “Talent Tuesday: Serina Sparkman

Leave a Reply

