Talent Tuesday: Stephanie Marie Photography

It’s Talent Tuesday and this week I’m featuring Stephanie Duncan of Stephanie Marie Photography. I met Stephanie in a photography forum and was instantly drawn to her vibrant work. What kept me interested week after week were the amazing images Stephanie posted of her gorgeous daughter Haley. It gave me a little glimpse into what my life will be like one day when Evie is old enough to really pose and …. cooperate. Haley even took Stephanie’s profile picture! The student becomes the teacher 🙂

A few weeks ago Stephanie issued a challenge. Anyone who knows me well knows I love a good competition!!! GAME FACE ON! A 5 minute weekly photo shoot with your child; you know the one you never photograph anymore since your business took off?!! I took that challenge and have done a weekly 5 minute shoot with Evie for 5 weeks now. It allows me to be creative, scout out new locations, connect with my child and capture her innocence and supreme beauty. I will forever be grateful to Stephanie for challenging me to make photos of my child as important as all the photos I take of other beautiful kiddos.

So, head on over to her page and show her some love. I bet you’ll be hooked, just like I was!

https://www.facebook.com/StephanieMPhotography?fref=ts
2013-04-22_0013.jpg
2013-04-22_0016.jpg
2013-04-22_0018.jpg
2013-04-22_0015.jpg
2013-04-22_0017.jpg
2013-04-22_0014.jpg

Leave a Reply

