Xaiya – Captivating beauty in a very small package.

Xaiya was the second of my 5-7 month old model call babies. I was so excited for her session that I bought the wardrobe myself and seriously, how divine is that cream romper?!!! Styling is one of my favorite parts of a session and I am lucky to live close to an uber amazing consignment shop where I can stock up on the cheap.

From the second Xaiya stepped into my studio, I was blown away by her beauty. She had the most intense chocolate brown eyes. And when she smiled, the whole room lit up brighter than my Alien Bee at max power. I see a big future ahead for Xaiya and when all else fails, I bet those puppy dog eyes will get her exactly what she wants!

Do I love you because you’re beautiful,
Or are you beautiful because I love you?
~Richard Rodgers and Oscar Hammerstein II, Cinderella

2013-08-06_0013.jpg
2013-08-06_0014.jpg
2013-08-06_0015.jpg
2013-08-06_0016.jpg
2013-08-06_0017.jpg
2013-08-06_0019.jpg
2013-08-06_0018.jpg

3 thoughts on “Xaiya – Captivating beauty in a very small package.

  1. What a beautiful baby!!!! (my lovely niece) Her parents are gorgeous as well….we could only expect that their baby would be so beautiful. AWESOME photography. I especially love the shots taken from above.

Leave a Reply

