Little Zara: Smiles for miles

Three months ago I photographed a little baby named Zara. She had the darkest eyes and best head of hair I’ve seen in a long time. She slept so well during her session that her Momma fell asleep too, mid conversation! I like to think my newborn sessions are relaxing for parents but this was a first!
Yesterday Zara came back and let me say, she’s even more beautiful if that’s even possible. I loved capturing her tummy time and watching all the expressions she made while relaxing on my flokati rug. I have a confession: I have always been afraid of 3 month sessions because the babies can’t sit yet (like a 6 month old) but they’re not sleepy like a newborn. Well Zara eradicated any fear I had and I will now gladly offer 3 month mini sessions to any parent who wants to capture this precious time.
Keep growing, always.

evie claire photography_0198.jpg
evie claire photography_0197.jpg
evie claire photography_0200.jpg
evie claire photography_0199.jpg

One thought on “Little Zara: Smiles for miles

  1. Pingback: Zara: Growing Up Girl 6 Month Edition Baltimore, MD Newborn Photographer | Evie Claire Photography

Leave a Reply

