And the winner is…………… Baltimore, MD Newborn Photographer

First of all, let me just say that I truly have the cutest clients! I don’t know how the voters could possibly choose!
With 110 votes, Kenleigh took the cake! She gets a free mini session in 2014, just in time for her 1st birthday!
evie claire photography_1971.jpg
With 103 votes, Weston (one of my very first Bump and Beyond kiddos) takes second place. His family gets an $80 print credit to use at his next session. I can hardly believe he’s coming up on ONE YEAR!!!!!
evie claire photography_1970.jpg
With 55 votes, Hudson takes third place. He’s another Bump and Beyond kiddo and he and his beautiful sister Willow have graced my studio 4 times already! His family gets a $40 print credit to use at his next session.
evie claire photography_1969.jpg

Thank you all for trusting me to capture these amazing times in your life. I love your babies and watching them grow is positively magical.

Until next time,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

