Awaiting Colton: Baltimore, MD Maternity Photography

Oh Colton. I love you and you aren’t even here yet!
background2

See Colton’s Daddy just happens to be my little brother Sam and his Momma is my dear sister-in-law Katie. This shoot was particularly special to me and I’m so glad the weather cooperated with Katie’s request for a snowy session.
Nestled back from the main road, sat this quiet little farm with one cool setting after another. A frozen pond (or lake as I kept calling it!), cool blue barns and horses that literally nuzzled my face. I haven’t done an outdoor maternity session in months and this totally inspired me to brave the cold. I even laid down in the snow for a series of shots. Leggings were a poor wardrobe choice.
Here are some sneak peeks of the session and now I get to start planning for the over-the-top newborn shoot!!!!

evie claire photography_2095.jpg
evie claire photography_2097.jpg
evie claire photography_2096.jpg
evie claire photography_2098.jpg
evie claire photography_2099.jpg

Leave a Reply

