Growing With Me: Willow Edition Baltimore, MD Newborn Photographer

growing up gal copy

I first met Willow about 8 months ago, when I shot her Momma’s maternity session. She had a smile that lit up the room. I think I commented on her adorable little teeth (she cut her first one at 3 months!) about 50 times. Austin may have thought I was borderline nuts but what can I say…my Dad is a dentist and I love teeth!
2013-07-10_0027

So here we are weeks away from Willow’s 2nd birthday. Her Momma is planning a tea party theme so we had to do girly set ups complete with a real tea set and frilly dresses. I think it’s safe to say Willow enjoyed it. I think the party will be a SMASHING success!
evie claire photography_2259.jpg
evie claire photography_2260.jpg
evie claire photography_2261.jpg
evie claire photography_2262.jpg
evie claire photography_2263.jpg
evie claire photography_2265.jpg
evie claire photography_2264.jpg

Leave a Reply

