Grow With Me Some More: Ben Edition Baltimore, MD Newborn Photographer

growing up galguy copy

Meet Ben. Or perhaps I should say, remember Ben? At 7 sessions, he’s my most photographed client ever. A true Bump and Beyond Evie Claire kid.

Today we celebrated 9 months and he’s changed so much in the last 2 months. This boy is ON THE GO now. He gave us a run for our money (and a workout) but rewarded us with his signature smile and those gorgeous eyelashes again. What is up with these boys lately giving me lash envy?!!

And shall we chat about my 3 new boy backdrops? I mean really?!!! In my best Rachel Zoe voice, “I die”. Ben was the perfect model and I think Evie enjoyed a night off!

evie claire photography_2295.jpg
evie claire photography_2301.jpg
evie claire photography_2300.jpg
evie claire photography_2299.jpg
evie claire photography_2298.jpg
evie claire photography_2302.jpg

One thought on “Grow With Me Some More: Ben Edition Baltimore, MD Newborn Photographer

Leave a Reply

